Reviews in 2017!

I’m no longer with BookMyShow where I used to review Bollywood and Hollywood movies and write about fashion, health, lifestyle and entertainment. My stint was an enjoyable one and I have had a lot of takeaways. One of the more important ones was that I discovered my love for short films.

Mini Magic – yes, that’s what I call this blog! – was a result of that love. Over the past year I’ve watched and been enthralled by some mind blowing shorts. To continue being bamboozled by the creative geniuses who create short films, I’ve decided to review a short film once every week =)

Short films will be a mix of Festival picks, Award-winning shorts, and will hopefully involve other languages apart from Hindi and English. Looking forward to an exciting year at the movies!

Join me, won’t you?!

Leave a Reply

